Soundtrack Information

Elf - Vinyl

Elf - Vinyl

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Silva Screen (SILLP1192)

Release Date: December 2, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Pennies from Heaven (Louis Prima) 2:20
2. Sleigh Ride (Ella Fitzgerald) 2:56
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Lena Horne) 2:24
4. Sleigh Ride / Santa Claus Party (Les Baxter, Ferrante and Teicher) 4:20
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside (Zooey Deschanel, Leon Redbone) 3:30
6. Jingle Bells (Jim Reeves) 1:48
7. SIDE B: The Nutcracker Suite (Brian Setzer) 7:11
8. Christmas Island (Leon Redbone) 3:36
9. Santa Baby (Eartha Kitt) 3:24
10. Winter Wonderland (Leon Redbone) 2:28
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Eddy Arnold) 1:52
12. Nothing from Nothing (Billy Preston) 2:36
  Total Album Time: 38:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!