Soundtrack Information

Escape from L.A. - Vinyl Edition

Escape from L.A. - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units

Real Gone

Release Date: June 2, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Escape from L.A. - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Escape from New York
2. History of Los Angeles
3. Fire Base Seven
4. Snake Arrives/Deportees
5. Snake Gets Scratched
6. Defense Lab
7. Snake's Flashback
8. Weapons/Snake's Uniform
9. Snake's Escort
10. Submarine Launch
11. SIDE B: Sub Sinks
12. Mulholland Drive-By
13. Acid Rain/Tour Guide Sting/Snake Gets Directions
14. Sunset Boulevard Bazaar
15. Motorcycle Chase
16. Showdown
17. Push On Through/Snake Takes a Breather
18. Beverly Hills Surgeon
19. I Think We're Lost/Taslima
Disc 2: Escape from L.A. - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: The Future Is Right Now/Fun Gun
2. The Black Box/Target L.A.
3. The Broadcast/The Coliseum
4. Decapitation/Game Time/The Game
5. Escape from Coliseum
6. Queen Mary/Hang Glider Attack
7. Helicopter Arrival
8. SIDE D: Texas Switch/Fire Fight
9. Escape from Happy Kingdom
10. Crash Landing
11. Out of Time
12. Presidential Decree
13. J.C.'s Blues
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!