Soundtrack Information

Fried Green Tomatoes

Fried Green Tomatoes

Geffen Records

Release Date: 1991

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

Track Listing

1. I'll Remember You (Grayson Hugh) 5:08
2. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (Paul Young) 4:34
3. Cherish (Hip Hop Version) (Jodeci) 3:58
4. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead (Taylor Dayne) 3:20
5. Rooster Blues (Peter Wolf) 3:15
6. Barbeque Bess (Patti LaBelle) 2:54
7. If I Can Help Somebody (Aaron Hall) 3:49
8. Cool Down Yonder (Marion Williams) 3:11
9. Cherish (Movie Version) (Jodeci) 2:29
10. Ghost Train (Main Title) (Thomas Newman) 3:12
11. Visiting Ruth (Thomas Newman) 1:46
12. A Charge To Keep I Have (Thomas Newman) 1:50
  Total Album Time: 39:26

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!