Soundtrack Information



Silver Screen Edition
Milan Records (M2-36129)

Release Date: 2005

Conducted by Maurice Jarre

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Unchained Melody" - The Righteous Brothers 3:37
2. Ghost 7:24
3. Sam 5:33
4. Ditto 3:19
5. Carl 4:06
6. Molly 6:17
7. Unchained Melody (Orchestral) 3:59
8. End Credits 4:17
9. Fire Escape (bonus) 3:12
10. Oda Mae & Carl (bonus) 3:58
11. Maurice Jarre Interview (bonus) 9:51
  Total Album Time: 55:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!