Soundtrack Information



Varese Sarabande (VSD-5276)

Release Date: January 1, 1990

Conducted by Maurice Jarre

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Unchained Melody (Righteous Brothers) 3:39
2. Ghost 7:24
3. Sam 5:33
4. Ditto 3:19
5. Carl 4:06
6. Molly 6:17
7. Unchained Melody - Instrumental (Comp. Alex North, Hy Zaret) 4:00
8. End Credits 4:16
  Total Album Time: 38:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!