Soundtrack Information

Glee: The Music: Love Songs

Glee: The Music: Love Songs

Columbia Records

Release Date: 2010

Performed by
Glee Cast

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Hello, I Love You
2. The Boy Is Mine
3. Dream A Little Dream
4. Tell Me Something
5. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
6. What I Did For Love
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!