Soundtrack Information

Glee: The Music: Volume 7

Glee: The Music: Volume 7

Columbia Records

Release Date: December 6, 2011

Performed by
Glee Cast

Format: CD

Music From

Track Listing

1. You Can't Stop the Beat
2. It's Not Unusual
3. Somewhere
4. Run The World (Girls)
5. Fix You
6. Last Friday Night
7. Uptown Girl
8. Tonight
9. Hot For Teacher
10. RUmour Has It/Someone Like You
11. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
12. Constant Craving
13. ABC
14. Control
15. Man In the Mirror
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!