Soundtrack Information

Godzilla - Remastered

Godzilla - Remastered

Harkit Entertainment (HRKCD 8495)

Release Date: May 12, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Godzilla
2. Main Title
3. Ship Music / Sinking of Eiko-Maru
4. Anxieties on Ootojima Island
5. Ootojima Temple Festival
6. Stormy Ootojima Island
7. Theme for Ootojima Island
8. Japanese Army March 1
9. Horror of Water Tank
10. Godzilla Comes Ashore
11. Godzilla's Rampage
12. Desperate Broadcast
13. Godzilla Comes to Tokyo Bay
14. Intercept Godzilla
15. Tragic Sight of the Imperial Capital
16. Oxygen Destroyer
17. Prayer for Peace
18. Japanese Army March 2
19. Godzilla at the Ocean Floor
20. Ending
21. Godzilla Leaving
22. BONUS TRACKS: Main Title (Film Version)
23. First Landing (Film Version)
24. Tokyo in Flames (Film Version)
25. Last Assault (Film Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!