Soundtrack Information

Gone In 60 Seconds

Gone In 60 Seconds


Release Date: June 6, 2000

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3.67 stars (3 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Painted On My Heart (Cult) 4:28
2. Machismo (Gomez) 3:36
3. Flower (Moby) 3:26
4. Rap (Groove Armada) 4:15
5. Leave Home (The Chemical Brothers) 5:14
6. Da Rockwilder (Method Man) 2:20
7. Roll All Day (Ice Cube) 3:15
8. Sugarless (Caviar) 3:07
9. Never Gonna Come Back Down (B.T. Express) 3:47
10. Too Sick To Pray (A3) 4:46
11. Party Up (Up In Here) (DMX) 4:31
12. Stop The Rock (Apollo 440) 3:33
13. Better Days (And The Bottom Drops Out (Citizen King) 6:24
14. Boost Me (Trevor Rabin) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 55:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!