Soundtrack Information



Geffen Records (GHSP 24044Y)

Release Date: 1984

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Gremlins...Mega Madness (Michael Sembello) 3:50
2. Make It Shine (Quarterflash) 4:10
3. Out Out (Peter Gabriel) 7:00
4. The Gift (Jerry Goldsmith) 4:51
5. Gizmo (Jerry Goldsmith) 4:09
6. Mrs. Deagle (Jerry Goldsmith) 2:50
7. The Gremlin Rag (Jerry Goldsmith) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 30:53

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!