Soundtrack Information

Halloween III: Season of the Witch - Vinyl Edition

Halloween III: Season of the Witch - Vinyl Edition

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: October 1, 2012

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Main Title
2. Chariots of Pumpkins
3. Drive to Santa Mira
4. Starker and Marge
5. First Chase
6. Robots at the Factory
7. Halloween Montage
8. SIDE 2: Hello Grandma
9. The Rock
10. Challis Escapes
11. South Corridor
12. Goodbye Ellie
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

You have to bow down before John Carpenter & Alan Howarth. Their score for Halloween III is so far ahead of it's time it's mind boggling. Halloween III is a tour de force of experimental synth tones, intense melodies and dark, brooding, mood pieces. This is one of my favourite scores of all time and I am honored to have the chance to release it.

This edition comes with all new cover art by Jay Shaw and features sleevenotes by Alan Howarth and Jay Shaw. The vinyl comes in an Orange & Black colour in colour effect with a 12 x 12 lithograph and a folded A2 poster of the cover art.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!