Soundtrack Information

Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary Soundtrack

Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary Soundtrack

Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: December 20, 2011

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

Disc 1: Vinyl Side A
1. Random Slipspace Trajectory
2. Installation 04
3. Bravery, Brotherhood
4. An End of Dying
5. Pale Rider
6. Yawning Chasm
7. A Private Service
8. Suite Fall
9. Rock in a Hard Place
Disc 2: Vinyl Side B
1. Honest Negotiation Suite
2. Flotsam, Jetsam
3. Demons and Heretics
4. Exfiltration
5. Unless You Mean To Shoot
6. Captain, My Captain
7. Strung
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Sumthing Else Music Works, through its licensing relationship with Microsoft Studios, proudly presents the limited edition green vinyl Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary Soundtrack featuring new orchestrations of the classic Halo: Combat Evolved music originally created by award-winning composers Martin O'Donnell and Michael Salvatori. The limited edition green vinyl soundtrack (2,000 units) includes a digital download code for the entire full-length album and will be available at retail outlets on December 20th through Sumthing else Music Works (

Created in celebration of the 10th anniversary of one of the most beloved franchises in gaming history; Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary is a spectacularly remastered version of the original Halo campaign. In addition to all of the new features, achievements, challenges and new fiction to uncover, Halo: Anniversary includes six of the most popular multiplayer maps in the history of Halo and one new Firefight map for cooperative play over Xbox LIVEĀ®.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!