Soundtrack Information

Head - Reissue

Head - Reissue

Rhino Records

Release Date: October 24, 2011

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Opening Ceremony (LP Version)
2. Porpoise Song (Theme) (LP Version)
3. Ditty Diego-War Chant
4. Circle Sky [Live Version]
5. Supplicio (LP Version)
6. Can You Dig It
7. Gravy (LP Version)
8. Superstitious (LP Version)
9. As We Go Along
10. Dandruff? (LP Version)
11. Daddy's Song
12. Poll (LP Version)
13. Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
14. Swami-Plus Strings (LP Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!