Soundtrack Information




Release Date: December 1968

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: Opening Ceremony (film dialogue) 1:20
2. Porpoise Song (Theme) (Gerry Goffin, Carole King) 2:56
3. Ditty Diego War Chant (Jack Nicholson, Bob Rafelson) 1:25
4. Circle Sky (studio version) (Michael Nesmith) 2:31
5. Supplicio (film dialogue) 0:48
6. Can You Dig It (Peter Tork) 3:23
7. Gravy (film dialogue, voice of Davy Jones) 0:06
8. SIDE TWO: Superstitious (film dialogue from The Black Cat; voice of Bela Lugosi) 0:07
9. As We Go Along (Carole King, Toni Stern) 3:51
10. Dandruff? (film dialogue) 0:39
11. Daddy's Song (Harry Nilsson) 2:30
12. Poll (film dialogue, voices of Frank Zappa and Victor Mature) 1:13
13. Long Title: Do I Have to Do This All Over Again (Peter Tork) 2:39
14. Swami Plus Strings, Etc. (arranged by Ken Thorne) 5:21
  Total Album Time: 28:49

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!