Soundtrack Information

Home Alone 2: Lost In New York

Home Alone 2: Lost In New York

Fox Records

Release Date: November 20, 1992

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. All Alone On Christmas (Darlene Love) 4:14
2. A Holly Jolly Christmas (Alan Jackson) 2:14
3. Somewhere In My Memory (Bette Midler) 3:58
4. My Christmas Tree (The Home Alone Children's Choir) 2:36
5. Sleigh Ride (TLC) 3:44
6. Silver Bells (Atlantic Starr) 4:15
7. Sombras De Otros Tiempos (Somewhere In My Memory) (Ana Belen) 4:10
8. Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas (John Williams) 2:40
9. Cool Jerk (Christmas Mix) (The Capitols) 2:39
10. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (Johnny Mathis) 2:14
11. Christmas Star (John Williams) 3:16
12. O Come All Ye Faithful (Lisa Fischer) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 39:26

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!