Soundtrack Information

Home Alone Christmas - Vinyl Edition

Home Alone Christmas - Vinyl Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: November 1, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. All Alone On Christmas (Darlene Love) 4:16
2. A Holly Jolly Christmas (Alan Jackson) 2:15
3. My Christmas Tree (The Fox Albert Choir) 2:36
4. Somewhere In My Memory (John Williams) 3:49
5. Silver Bells (Atlantic Starr) 4:16
6. Sleigh Ride (TLC) 3:44
7. Christmas All Over Again (Tom Petty) 4:14
8. Please Come Home For Christmas (Southside Johnny Lyon) 2:41
9. Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas (John Williams) 2:40
10. Carol Of The Bells (John Williams) 1:26
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Mel Torme) 3:05
12. O Come All Ye Faithful (Lisa Fischer) 3:27
  Total Album Time: 38:29

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!