Soundtrack Information

Home Alone - Limited Edition

Home Alone - Limited Edition

Limited Edition of 3,500 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1158)

Release Date: November 30, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Somewhere In My Memory 3:24
2. Star Of Bethlehem (Orchestral Version) 2:54
3. Home Alone (Main Theme) 1:26
4. Go Pack Your Suitcase / Introducting Marley / In Good Hands 1:51
5. Banished To The Attic 1:06
6. We Slept In / Hard Count 1:19
7. Making The Plane 0:54
8. The Basement 2:19
9. Target Practice / Sledding On The Stairs 1:31
10. Lights On/Guess Who's Home / Paris Arrival 3:18
11. The Man Of The House / Police Check 1:22
12. The Bookshelf 1:10
13. Phone Machine / Drug Store / Escape Across The Ice 3:07
14. Follow That Kid! 2:13
15. Listening To Carson 0:43
16. Cleaning Clothes / Kitchen 1:39
17. Scammed By A Kindergartner 2:10
18. Walking Home (Somewhere In My Memory) 1:06
19. O Holy Night 2:51
20. Star Of Bethlehem 3:00
21. Carol Of The Bells 1:26
22. Setting The Trap 2:31
23. The Attack Begins 1:29
24. Marv Enters The Basement / A Hot Hand / A Sore Head 2:51
25. Paint Cans 2:06
26. Clothesline Trapeze / Marley To The Rescue 4:13
27. The Next Morning / Mom Returns / Finale 4:26
28. We Wish You A Merry Christmas / End Title 4:19
29. ADDITIONAL MUSIC: Walking Home (Without Chorus) 1:05
30. Clothesline Trapeze (Film Version Insert) 0:23
31. Jingle Bells 1:01
32. Christmas Carol Medley 7:45
33. Finale (alternate-O Holy Night) 1:33
34. We Wish You A Merry Christmas/End Title (Original Soundtrack Version) 4:16
  Total Album Time: 78:47

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the remastered and expanded release of renowned composer John Williams' orchestral score to the 1990 holiday classic 20th Century Fox feature film Home Alone, starring Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern and Catherine O'Hara, written and produced by John Hughes and directed by Chris Columbus.

Produced by Nick Redman, Mike Matessino and Didier C. Deutsch, through arrangement with Sony Music and 20th Century Fox, and remastered by Mark G. Wilder and Maria Triana at Battery Studios, this expanded release arrives just in time for the film's 20th Anniversary and features more than 20 minutes of previously unreleased music, including bonus tracks. Exclusive, in-depth liner notes by Mike Matessino take you behind-the-scenes of one of filmdom's most indelible holiday scores.

This release is limited to 3500 Units. Art direction is by Jim Titus (Unstoppable, Human Target).

A note to completists: The recordings of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "Please Come Home For Christmas" and "White Christmas," which are included on the 1990 soundtrack album for Home Alone, were not available for license.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!