Soundtrack Information

Home Alone

Home Alone


Release Date: January 2016

Conducted by John Williams

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Home Alone
1. SIDE A: Home Alone Main Title (Somewhere In My Memory)
2. Holiday Flight
3. The House
4. Star of Bethlehem (Orchestral Version)
5. Man of the House
6. SIDE B: White Christmas (Performed by The Drifters)
7. Scammed by a Kindergartner
8. Please Come Home for Christmas (Performed by Southside Johnny)
9. Follow that Kid!
10. Making the Plane
11. O Holy Night
Disc 2: Home Alone
1. SIDE C: Carol of the Bells
2. Star of Bethlehem
3. Setting the Trap
4. Somewhere In My Memory
5. The Attack of the House
6. SIDE D: Mom Returns and Finale
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Performed by Mel Torme)
8. We Wish You a Merry Christmas / End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Mondo is proud to present the 25th anniversary release of the soundtrack to Home Alone. Featuring original music by John Williams, and including such classic Christmas songs such as "White Christmas," "I'll be Home For Christmas," and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas."

Featuring original artwork by Andrew Kolb, and housed in a die-cut gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeves.

Pressed on 180 Gram "Cheese Pizza" colored vinyl, or 180 Gram Translucent Red (Disc 1) & Translucent Green Disc (Disc 2) colored vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!