Soundtrack Information

Hot Fuzz - Original Score - Expanded

Hot Fuzz - Original Score - Expanded

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1621)

Release Date: July 5, 2023

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Hot Fuzz - Original Score - Expanded
1. Theme from Hot Fuzz (Album Suite) 3:38
2. Ask the Bosses / Final Bluff Call / Girlfriend Goodbye / Hotel Room / Hoodies in Street 4:30
3. Underage Drinking / Leaving the Pub / Plaque / Car Reversal / Jogging With Skinner / Empty Cell 2:21
4. Neighbourhood Watch 1:58
5. Village Personnel / Nick to Skinner's Office 0:51
6. Skinner's Speech / Chasing Peter 3:28
7. That Was Brilliant / Notes at the Roadside 0:53
8. Sting to Romeo and Juliet / Post-Play Pub Banter / Champagne Murders / Wake Up Call / Nick Takes Charge at the Scene of the Accident 2:40
9. Trip to the Farm / Unexploded Bomb / Moving Arms 0:58
10. Why I Became a Cop 1:12
11. Skinner Toasts the Deceased / Reveal of the Merchant Killer 1:00
12. Choosing a DVD 1:15
13. Toasting Merchant / Investigating Merchant's Death 2:49
14. Air Rifle / Meeting Messenger by the Church / Inspired Demise of Tim / Frank Organizes Detectives 3:48
15. Standing in the Rain / Danny and Nick Make Up 2:23
16. Miss Tiller's Murder and Chase / Nick Swears a Lot 5:24
17. Flashback of Murders Explained 3:36
18. Surveillance Tapes / One Killer 2:07
19. Nick Goes Home Alone / Nick Fights Killer 1:54
20. Flashback of Murders Explained / Nick Goes to the Castle 2:17
  Disc Time: 49:02
Disc 2: Hot Fuzz - Original Score - Expanded
1. Nick Arrests the Village 6:38
2. Nick in Boot and Drive Away 2:35
3. Hillside Fight 1:06
4. Nick on Horse 1:55
5. Village Shootout / Pub Shootout 8:01
6. Fight With Lurch / Trolley Charge / Screaming Lady 3:37
7. Stacker Fight / Car Chase / Model Village Fight 6:00
8. Arrests and Danny Shot 2:08
9. Cemetery 1:41
10. Village Idiots (Album Suite) 4:54
11. Hotels, and Killers (Album Suite) 3:22
12. Murder, Murder, Murder (Album Suite) 2:03
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and Universal Pictures proudly present Hot Fuzz; Expanded Edition, a 2-CD remastered, limited edition presentation of renowned composer David Arnold's original motion picture score to the 2007 cult action/comedy Hot Fuzz, starring Simon Pegg, Nick Frost and Jim Broadbent, and directed by Edgar Wright. The second film in the now legendary "Three Flavours Cornetto" film trilogy, called for an exciting score to support the action/comedy exploits of mismatched cop duo Nicholas Angel (Pegg) and Danny Butterman (Fost) - and boy, did composer David Arnold ever deliver! The composer's expert blend of rock, synth, samples and live orchestra is a high-octane musical blast of action and emotion, teeming with infectious thematic material and pulse-pounding thrills. Expanded across two CDs, with a total running time of over 93 minutes, this remastered, deluxe presentation is greatly expanded beyond any previous soundtrack release, featuring a bounty of previously unreleased music. The assembly also includes three unique tracks that were specially created for the soundtrack's 2017 LP release. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this limited edition release of 1500 units features exclusive, in-depth liner notes are by writer Jeff Bond (with new interview comments from the composer) and sharp art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!