Soundtrack Information

It's a Wonderful Life: Music from and Inspired by the Movie

It's a Wonderful Life: Music from and Inspired by the Movie

Republic Entertainment

Release Date: December 6, 1994

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Medley: Adeste Fideles / Ave Maria / Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
2. The Christmas Song (Nat King Cole)
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Julie Andrews)
4. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day (Andy Williams)
5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Lena Horne)
6. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Perry Como)
7. I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells) (Peggy Lee)
8. White Christmas (Dean Martin)
9. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Bing Crosby)
10. Feliz Navidad (Jose Feliciano)
11. Silver Bells (The Andrew Sisters)
12. Auld Lang Syne
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!