Soundtrack Information

Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre

Red Bitch Music

Release Date: July 12, 2016

Conducted by Bernard Herrmann

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Prelude
2. Jane's Departure
3. Jane Alone
4. Dreaming
5. Vanity
6. Elegy/Jane's Sorrow
7. Time Passage
8. The Letter
9. Thornfield Hall
10. Valse Bluette/Adele
11. Rochester
12. The Piano
13. Promenade
14. Rochester's Past
15. The Fire
16. Duo
17. The Door
18. Springtime
19. Mr. Mason
20. The Room
21. The Rattle
22. The Garden
23. Farewell
24. Jane's Confession
25. The Storm
26. The Wedding
27. The Life
28. Jane's Farewell
29. The Letter Burns
30. Jane's Return
31. Finale
32. Alternate Prelude
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!