Soundtrack Information

Jerry Goldsmith's Great Music

Jerry Goldsmith's Great Music

Bootleg Album (ACME 007)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Overture / Main Title
2. Time Out
3. Kick The Can
4. Nights Are Forever!
5. It's A Good Life
6. Nightmare At 20,000 Feet
7. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!