Soundtrack Information

Kelly's Heroes

Kelly's Heroes

MGM Records (ISE-23ST)

Year Released: 1970

Conducted by Lalo Schifrin

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kelly's Heroes 2:52
2. All For The Love Of Sunshine 3:49
3. Burning Bridges 2:10
4. Tiger Tank 1:58
5. Clairmont Waltz 2:15
6. Battle Hymn Of The Republic 2:58
7. Burnign Bridges 2:44
8. Quick Draw Kelly 3:12
9. All For The Love Of Sunshine 2:50
10. I've Been Working On The Railroad 3:43
11. Commando Opus 2:37
  Total Album Time: 31:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!