Soundtrack Information

Kochadaiiyaan: Gold Disc Edition

Kochadaiiyaan: Gold Disc Edition


Release Date: March 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Engae Pogudho Vaanam (Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 4:53
2. Medhuvaagathaan (Singers: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam & Sadhana Sargam, Lyrics: Vaalee) 5:09
3. Maattram Ondrudhaan Maaraadhadhu (Singers: Rajinikanth, Haricharan & Jathi by V. Umashankar, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 5:56
4. Manappenin Sathiyam (Singer: Latha Rajinikanth, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 3:58
5. Idhayam (Singers: Srinivas & Chinmayee, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 4:34
6. Engal Kochadaiiyaan (Singers: Kochadaiiyaan Ensemble, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 4:06
7. Manamaganin Sathiyam (Singer: Haricharan, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 4:06
8. Rana's Dream" (Instrumental) (Performed by London Sessions Orchestra) 4:01
9. Karma Veeran (Singers: A. R. Rahman & A. R. Raihanah, Lyrics: Vairamuthu) 6:46
  Total Album Time: 43:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks



Released: March 13, 2014



Released: March 9, 2014