Soundtrack Information




Release Date: March 9, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Engae Pogudho Vaanam (A. R. Rahman & S. P. Balasubrahmanyam) 4:53
2. Medhuvaagathaan (A. R. Rahman, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam & Sadhana Sargam) 5:09
3. Maattram Ondrudhaan Maaraadhadhu (A. R. Rahman, Rajinikanth, Haricharan & V. Uma Shankar) 5:56
4. Manapennin Sathiyam (A. R. Rahman & Latha Rajinikanth) 3:58
5. Idhayam (A. R. Rahman, Srinivas & Chinmayi) 4:34
6. Engal Kochadaiiyaan (A. R. Rahman & Kochadaiiyaan Ensemble) 4:06
7. Manamaganin Sathiyam (A. R. Rahman & Haricharan) 3:57
8. Rana's Dream (A. R. Rahman & London Sessions Orchestra) 4:01
9. Karma Veeran (A. R. Rahman & A.R. Raihanah) 6:46
  Total Album Time: 43:20

From the Manufacturer

CD includes an mp3: "Hits of A.R. Rahman."

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!