Soundtrack Information

La Femme Nikita

La Femme Nikita

TVT Records

Release Date: June 16, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Mark Snow) 1:03
2. Beyond The Invisible (Enigma) 5:05
3. Silicone (Mono) 4:15
4. The Love Thieves (Depeche Mode) 6:32
5. Fear And Love (Morcheeba) 5:05
6. Loaded Gun (Hednoize) 4:54
7. Skin Against Skin (Dj Krush (Featuring Deborah Anderson) 5:51
8. Temple (Beverly Klass) 4:28
9. Inion/Daughter (Afro Celt Sound System) 4:17
10. Chinese Burn (Curve) 4:51
11. Drown (Vibrolux) 4:49
12. Hanging On A Curtain (Morphine) 3:38
13. Absurd (Fluke) 5:49
14. Gun (Gus Gus) 6:11
15. Majick (Cirrus Remix) (Keoki) 6:29
  Total Album Time: 73:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!