Soundtrack Information

Lara Croft Tomb Raider

Lara Croft Tomb Raider

Elektra (62665-2)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Elevation (Tomb Raider Mix)" - U2
2. "Deep" - Nine Inch Nails
3. "Galaxy Bounce" - The Chemical Brothers
4. "Get Ur Freak On" - Missy Elliot (featuring Nelly Furtado)
5. "Speedballin'" - Outkast
6. "Ain't Never Learned" - Moby
7. "The Revolution" - BT
8. "Terra Firma (Laura's Mix)" - Delerium (featuring Aude)
9. "Where's Your Head At" - Basement Jaxx
10. "Illuminati" - Fatboy Slim (featuring Bootsy Collins)
11. "Absurd (Whitewash Edit)" - Performed by Fluke
12. "Song of Life" - Leftfield
13. "Edge Hill" - Groove Armada
14. "Satellite" - Bosco
15. "Devil's Nightmare" - Oxide & Neutrino
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!