Soundtrack Information

Les As de la Jungle

Les As de la Jungle

Music Box Records (MBR-125)

Release Date: July 24, 2017

Conducted by Laurent Petitgirard

Performed by
Budapest Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Ouverture 3:25
2. La jungle en péril 1:28
3. Naissance d'un héros 1:51
4. Première mission 1:38
5. L'armée des babouins 2:17
6. À la rescousse 1:47
7. La rencontre 2:59
8. Chut ! 1:01
9. Les Fortiches 2:58
10. Igor, le koala psychopathe 2:50
11. Junior enlevé 1:00
12. Les rayures effacées 2:38
13. Maurice songe / Les esclaves 2:45
14. Junior s'échappe 1:03
15. Retrouvailles / Assaut 1:55
16. Vol de la clef 2:54
17. Victoire / Premier baiser 0:54
18. Togezer forever 2:38
19. Destruction de la jungle 1:52
20. Les wagons 1:52
21. In extremis 1:19
22. Heureux dénouement 1:19
23. Igor: ultime raclée 1:51
24. BONUS TRACKS: Sous l'orage 1:38
25. Les esclaves / Fausse victoire 1:32
26. Match de catch / Épilogue 3:13
  Total Album Time: 52:37

From the Manufacturer

In collaboration with TAT Productions, Music Box Records is pleased to present on CD the original motion picture soundtrack of the feature-length 3D animation Les As de la Jungle (The Jungle Bunch) composed and orchestrated by Olivier Cussac.

For the feature film, Olivier Cussac provides an exciting and vigorous orchestral score with choir, offering a wide array of musical styles and genres: Hollywood style adventure music featuring exciting action music and melodic themes. The score refers to the best music written by Michael Giacchino, Lalo Schifrin and Michael Kamen with a nod to creators of many TV scores by Mike Post and Pete Carpenter.

The lively score has been recorded by the Budapest Symphonic Orchestra and conducted by Laurent Petitgirard.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!