Soundtrack Information

Little Boy Lost

Little Boy Lost

Decca Records (ED 2085)

Release Date: 1953

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Magic Window
2. Cela M'est Egal - If It's All the Same To You
3. A Propos de Rien
4. Violets and Violins
5. Kleine Geige sag' Adieu
6. Mon Coeur est un Violin (composed by Miarka Laparcerie, Jack Lawrence, and Ralph Maria Siegel)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!