Soundtrack Information

Lonesome Dove

Lonesome Dove

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: March 15, 2019

Conducted by Basil Poledouris

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme from "Lonesome Dove" 5:13
2. Jake's Fate 2:15
3. Night Mares (Deets, Newt) 3:56
4. Cowboys Down The Street 2:16
5. Statue / Deets Dies 3:04
6. Arkansas Pilgrims (Clara, July, Lorena) 4:30
7. Sunny Slopes of Yesterday 1:58
8. The Leaving 3:30
9. On The Trail 6:46
10. Murdering Horse Theives 1:16
11. Gus & P-Eye - The Search 5:27
12. Gus Dies 2:34
13. Captain Call's Journey 7:18
14. Farewell Ladies - Finale 5:44
15. Let's Remember (Zoë Poledouris & Angel Roché) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 59:08

From the Manufacturer

Varèse Sarabande celebrates the 30th anniversary of the Lonesome Dove saga with the release of Lonesome Dove - Original TV Miniseries Soundtrack. Out of print for more than 10 years and never available digitally, the CD and digital album will be available March 15th everywhere incredible soundtracks are sold. With the original music composed and conducted by Basil Poledouris, the album features a new exclusive track composed and performed by Zoë Poledouris and her husband Angel Roché, which uses her father's timeless themes from the original score in tribute.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!