Soundtrack Information

Lost In Space: Volume One

Lost In Space: Volume One

GNP Crescendo

Release Date: November 25, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lost In Space Main Title 0:56
2. THE RELUCTANT STOWAWAY: Smith's Evening/Judo Chop/On The Pad/Countdown 8:54
3. Escape Velocity/Robot Control/Meteor Storm/Defrosting 7:58
4. The Weightless Waltz 2:30
5. The Monster Rebels/A Walk In Space/Finale 7:49
6. ISLAND IN THE SKY: Suiting Up/Stranglehold/The Landing/Search For John 12:20
7. Tractor Play-on/Electric Sagebrush/Will Is Threatened 2:30
8. THE HUNGRY SEA: The Earthquake 2:44
9. Chariot Titles/Fahrenheit A Go-Go/The Chariot Continues/Sunstorm 3:41
10. Morning After/The Inland Sea/Land Ho/Strange Visitor 7:54
11. Lost In Space End Title 0:50
  Total Album Time: 58:06

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!