Soundtrack Information

Mysterious Film World of Bernard Herrmann - Vinyl

Mysterious Film World of Bernard Herrmann - Vinyl

Limited Edition
Original Recordings

Release Date: December 2, 2016

Conducted by Bernard Herrmann

Performed by
National Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prelude
2. The Balloon
3. The Giant Crab
4. The Giant Bee
5. The Giant Bird
6. Prelude
7. Talos
8. Talos' Death
9. Triton
10. Overture
11. Minuetto-Wapping
12. Hornpipe
13. Lilliputians 1
14. Lilliputians 2
15. Victory 1
16. Victory 2
17. Escape
18. The King's March
19. Trees
20. The Tightrope
21. Lovers
22. The Chess Game
23. Pursuit
24. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!