Soundtrack Information

Our Man Flint

Our Man Flint

Island Def Jam

Release Date: December 15, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Our Man Flint 1:48
2. Never Mind, You'd Love It 2:12
3. It's Gotta Be A World's Record 2:23
4. Man Does Not Live By Bread Alone 2:19
5. Take Some Risks, Mr. Flint? 1:43
6. Tell Me More About That Volcano 2:48
7. You're A Foolish Man, Mr. Flint 1:48
8. In Like Flint 2:00
9. Doing As The Romans Did 2:14
10. Galaxy A Go-Go!-Or-Leave It To Flint 2:18
11. All I Have To Do Is Take A Bite Of Your Apple? 2:16
12. Stall! Stall! Flint's Alive 2:08
  Total Album Time: 25:57

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!