Soundtrack Information

Our Man Flint

Our Man Flint

20th Century Fox Music

Release Date: 1966

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Our Man Flint 1:45
2. Never Mind, You'd Love It 2:07
3. It's Gotta Be a World's Record 2:17
4. Man Does Not Live by Bread Alone 2:13
5. Take Some Risks, Mr. Flint? 1:37
6. Tell Me More About that Volcano 2:41
7. SIDE B: You're a Foolish Man, Mr. Flint 1:45
8. In Like Flint 1:54
9. Doing as the Romans Did 2:09
10. Galaxy a Go-Go! -or- Leave It to Flint (Composed by Jerry Goldsmith & Randy Newman) 2:13
11. All I Have to Do Is Take a Bite of Your Apple? 2:11
12. Stall! Stall! Flint's Alive 1:59
  Total Album Time: 24:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!