Soundtrack Information

Prince of Darkness

Prince of Darkness

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: November 14, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Opening Titles
2. Team Assembly
3. Darkness Begins
4. A Message From The Future
5. Hell Breaks Loose
6. SIDE 2: Mirror Image
7. The Devil Awakens
8. Through The Mirror
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Prince of Darkness>

Prince of Darkness
Limited Edition of 1,500 Copies
AHI Records AHICD 003

Released: October 27, 2008

John Carpenter: Anthology: Movie Themes 1974-1998>

John Carpenter: Anthology: Movie Themes 1974-1998
Sacred Bones Records

Released: October 20, 2017