Soundtrack Information

Rosemary's Baby

Rosemary's Baby

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1210)

Release Date: May 8, 2012

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK ALBUM: Lullaby From Rosemary's Baby, Part 1 (Vocal by Mia Farrow, Arranged and Conducted by George 2:22
2. The Coven 0:45
3. Moment Musical 2:08
4. Dream 3:48
5. Christmas 1:59
6. Expectancy 2:22
7. Main Title (Vocal by Mila Farrow) 2:25
8. Panic 2:03
9. Rosemary's Party 2:07
10. Through the Closet 1:44
11. What Have You Done to Its Eyes 1:28
12. Happy News 2:00
13. FILM SCORE: Main Title 2:30
14. Furnishing the Apartment 1:00
15. Chanting 0:36
16. Dream 4:11
17. Lullaby 1:03
18. The Pain/How to Prepare a Good Steak/The Ear 1:16
19. Holiday Music 1:30
20. After the Call to Hutch/Good Appetite 1:04
21. Lullaby Crib Sequence 1:16
22. Scrabble 2:03
23. Book About Witchcraft/The Horrible Doctor/The Fragrance 2:51
24. The Horrible Doctor #2/The Short Dream 1:13
25. The Iron Bars/Elevator Lift/Dr. Sapirstein and Syringe 2:58
26. Path to Pit of Evil #1 1:55
27. Path to Pit of Evil #2 #3 1:41
28. What Have You Done? 1:27
29. End Title 1:11
30. SOURCE MUSIC: Moment Musical 2:14
31. Bossa Nova 0:14
32. TV Music 1:32
33. Moment in Time (Christopher Komeda and Hal Blair, Arr. and Cond. Jimmy Haskell) 2:03
34. Moment Musical Jazz (With Piano Solo) 3:58
35. BONUS TRACKS: Lullaby From Rosemary's Baby (Main Title film soundtrack, excerpt) 2:23
36. Lullaby From Rosemary's Baby, Part 2 (Dot Records single, B-side, Vocal by Mia Farrow, Arranged and Conducted by George Tipton, Harmonica Solo by Tommy Morgan) 2:13
  Total Album Time: 69:33

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

This definitive presentation of the Rosemary's Baby score comes to you courtesy of La-La Land Records, Paramount Pictures and Universal Music Enterprises. Jam-packed with over 70 minutes of music this fantastic cd features the original soundtrack album, the film score, source music and a few bonus tracks.

Neil Bulk and Chris Malone have performed miracles with their brilliant audio restoration of the film's original mono tracks. In depth liners by Scott Bettencourt and John Takis take the listener behind the scenes of the film and the chilling score by one of cinema's most underrated composers.

Executive Album Producers: Lukas Kendall, MV Gerhard, and Matt Verboys
Associate Album Reissue Producer: Neil S. Bulk
Mastering by Doug Schwartz, Mulholland Music
Liner Notes by Scott Bettencourt and John Takis
Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!