Soundtrack Information

Rush Hour 2 - Clean

Rush Hour 2 - Clean

Def Jam

Release Date: July 31, 2001

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Area Codes (Nate Dogg, Ludacris) 3:42
2. Mine, Mine, Mine (Montell Jordan) 3:40
3. Umg Sequence V1 T3 (Method Man, T.R.) 0:01
4. No (Kandice Love) 4:23
5. He's Back (Keith Murray) 3:48
6. Love Again (Dru Hill, Jazz, Jill Scott) 4:11
7. Keep It Real (Tell Me) (Musiq (Soulchild), Redman) 4:34
8. Crazy Girl (LL Cool J, Mashonda) 3:57
9. How It's Gonna Be (LovHer) 3:39
10. Paper Trippin' (Nate Dogg, WC) 4:03
11. You Make Me Laugh (Christina Milian) 3:37
12. Mercedes Benz (Say Yes) 3:50
13. Blow My Whistle (Foxy Brown, Hikaru Utada) 4:06
14. Figadoh (Benzino, Snoop Dogg, Scarface) 4:03
15. I'm Sorry (3rd Storee) 5:05
16. Brollic (F.T.) 2:29
17. The World Is Yours (Macy Gray, Slick Rick) 4:12
  Total Album Time: 63:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!