Soundtrack Information

Scream: The Deluxe Edition

Scream: The Deluxe Edition

Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande Club (VCL 0511 1120 /VCL-1120)

Release Date: June 6, 2011

Conducted by Marco Beltrami

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dimension Logo 0:18
2. The Cue From Hell 10:33
3. Trouble In Woodsboro 1:51
4. Sid's House 1:12
5. Red Herring 2:13
6. Killer Calls Sidney 2:52
7. Chasing Sidney 1:29
8. Cell Phone 1:00
9. Backdoor Gail 0:48
10. Schoolyard 2 1:17
11. Sid's Doubt 1:23
12. Bathroom 2:57
13. Mr. Himbry Gets It 2:11
14. Sheriff And Dewey 1:21
15. Tatum's Torture 2:46
16. Sidney Wants It 3:07
17. Dewey And Gail 1:57
18. Off To See Himbry 0:41
19. Killer Stabs Billy 2:49
20. Randy Almost Gets It 2:33
21. Gail Crashes The Van 1:33
22. They're Crazy 9:42
23. Sid Stabs Billy 4:24
24. Billy's Back 0:52
25. End Credits 1:39
  Total Album Time: 63:28

From the Manufacturer

The smash hit that transformed the horror genre was also responsible for introducing one of the most exciting composers to debut in the 1990s!

Back in 1998 Marco Beltrami's expansive Scream score was forced to share a 30-minute CD with the composer's sequel score from Scream 2. It was certainly better than having it never be released at all but the album was missing a lot of music. Finally, 15 years after the film was first released and coinciding with the release of the fourth film in the franchise, a proper Scream release featuring over 60 minutes of music is at last available.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!