Track Listing

1. (Love Is) The Tender Trap [The Tender Trap] 2:59
2. From Here to Eternity [From Here to Eternity] 2:59
3. I Love Paris [Can Can] 1:51
4. How Deep is the Ocean [Meet Danny Wilson] 3:14
5. I Could Write a Book [Pal Joey] 3:54
6. All the Way [The Joker is Wild] 2:53
7. Young at Heart [Young at Heart] 2:50
8. Not As a Stranger [Not as a Stranger] 2:46
9. All of Me [Meet Danny Wilson] 2:08
10. High Hopes [A Hole in the Head] 2:42
11. The Lady is a Tramp [Pal Joey] 3:16
12. Monique [King's Go Forth] 3:17
13. Chicago [The Joker is Wild] 2:13
14. Three Coins in the Fountain [Three Coins in the Fountain] 3:05
15. I Believe [It Happened in Brooklyn] 2:32
16. Wait for Me (Johnny Concho Theme) [Johnny Concho] 2:51
17. C'est Magnifique [Can Can] 2:02
18. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night [Higher and Higher] 3:26
19. Just One of Those Things [Young at Heart] 3:15
20. To Love and Be Loved [Some Came Running] 2:56
  Total Album Time: 57:09

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!