Soundtrack Information

Vintage Hollywood Classics XXII

Vintage Hollywood Classics XXII


Release Date: April 1, 2016

Format: Digital

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. PAL JOEY: Main Title
2. That terrific rainbow (Linda, Chorus Girls) (Trudy Erwin)
3. I did'nt know what time it was (Joey) (Frank Sinatra)
4. Do it the hard way
5. Great Big Town (Chorus Girls)
6. There's a small hotel (Joey) (Frank Sinatra)
7. Zip (Vera) (Joann Greer)
8. I could write a book (Joey) (Frank Sinatra)
9. Bewitched (Vera) (Joann Greer)
10. The lady is a tramp (Joey) (Frank Sinatra)
11. Plant you now, dig you later
12. My funny Valentine (Linda) (Joann Greer)
13. You mustn't kick it around (Frank Sinatra)
14. Bewitched (Joey)
15. Strip Sequence
16. Dream Sequence - Finale (Joey, Chorus) (Frank Sinatra)
17. CAROUSEL: Waltz
18. You're a queer one, Julie Jordan (Barbara Ruick)
19. Mister Snow (Barbara Ruick)
20. If I loved you (Shirley Jones)
21. June is bustin' all over (Barbara Ruick)
22. Blow high, blow low (Cameron Mitchell)
23. Soliloquy (Gordon MacRae)
24. When the children are asleep (Barbara Ruick)
25. A real nice clambake (Claramae Turner)
26. Stonecutters cut it on stone (Cameron Mitchell)
27. What's the use of wonderin'?
28. You'll never walk alone (Claramae Turner)
29. If I loved you (Reprise) - You'll never walk alone (Finale) (Shirley Jones)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!