Soundtrack Information

Summer of '42

Summer of '42

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: 1971

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Theme - Summer of 42
2. Picasso Suite - Picasso Summer
3. The Bacchanal - Picasso Summer
4. Lonely Two - Picasso Summer
5. The Dancer - Picasso Summer
6. High IQ - Picasso Summer
7. SIDE B: The Summer Knows - Summer of 42
8. Entrance to Reality - Picasso Summer
9. La guerre - Picasso Summer
10. Los manos de muerto - Picasso Summer
11. Awaking Awareness - Picasso Summer
12. And All the Time - Picasso Summer
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!