Soundtrack Information



Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: June 1, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Project Log 1:32
2. KMC014 2:07
3. First Wormhole 0:34
4. Variables 1:55
5. Look What I Found 1:28
6. Absence of Paradox 3:46
7. Second Wormhole 0:56
8. Fate #1 3:09
9. Reckless Abandon 0:58
10. Rotation of the Earth 1:46
11. Proximity Effect 2:07
12. SIDE B: Fate #2 2:09
13. Wormhole Fever 0:52
14. Clues 3:04
15. Concurrent Reality 4:13
16. Impossible Dream 3:50
17. Fate #3 3:37
18. Time Travel 2:55
19. Infinite Number 1:41
  Total Album Time: 42:39

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Death Waltz Recording Company, in collaboration with Lakeshore Records are excited to bring you what is likely to be a future classic in the form of Ben Lovett's sophisticated electronic score to science fiction thriller Synchronicity.

Lovett's music recalls all the obvious candidates for these types of scores, John Carpenter, Vangelis, Tangerine Dream, but while he stands on the shoulders of giants he still manages to create something that exists on its own terms.

Pressed on 180 gram 'Into The Void ' colored vinyl (Transparent blue with solid black color in color effect) Housed inside a 425 gsm gatefold jacket, with obi & insert featuring liner notes by director Jacob Gentry. Artwork by Jay Shaw.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!