Soundtrack Information

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Original Score - Vinyl Edition

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Original Score - Vinyl Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: October 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Crimewave
2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
3. Crime Fighters
4. Possess The Right Thinking
5. Subway Attack
6. Splinter's Tale I
7. Side B: Hidden Treasures
8. Shredder's Big Entrance
9. Raphael In Trouble
10. Huge Fight
11. Tatsu Attack
12. Trouble
13. Their Greatest Fear

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Message From Splinter
2. Time To Go Back
3. Splinter's Tale II
4. Battle With The Foot
5. Sewer Surfin'
6. Street Fight
7. SIDE D: Shredder's Last Stand
8. The Fall Of Shredder
9. TMNT (Alt Mix)
10. Splinter's Tale I (Alt Mix)
11. Splinter's Tale II (Alt Mix)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!