Soundtrack Information

The Dark Crystal

The Dark Crystal

Warner Bros. Records (9 23749-1)

Release Date: 1982

Conducted by Marcus Dods

Performed by
The London Symphony Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture 3:07
2. The Power Ceremony 3:50
3. The Storm 1:00
4. The Mystic Master Dies 0:47
5. The Funerals / Jen's Journey 5:23
6. The Skeksis Duel 2:37
7. The Pod Dance 3:09
8. Love Theme 3:13
9. Gelfling Song 2:15
10. The Gelfling Ruins 2:41
11. The Landstrider Journey 0:40
12. The Great Conjunction 4:10
13. Finale 7:13
  Total Album Time: 40:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!