Soundtrack Information

The Devil's Carnival - Expanded

The Devil's Carnival - Expanded


Release Date: October 23, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Storytime / Heaven s All Around (Paul Sorvino) 3:43
2. Tears, John / The Devil s Carnival (Alexa Vega) 2:26
3. In All My Dreams I Drown (Jessica Lowndes) 2:26
4. It s Showtime! (Dayton Callie) 0:26
5. 666 (Dayton Callie) 1:33
6. Kiss The Girls (Alexa Vega) 1:03
7. The Midway (Terrance Zdunich) 0:16
8. The Dog And Her Reflection / Beautiful Stranger (Kevin Ogilvia) 2:59
9. A Penny For A Tale (Ivan Moody) 3:34
10. You re Prettier Anyhow (Marc Senter) 0:48
11. The Scorpion And The Frog / Trust Me (Marc Senter) 2:19
12. Prick! Goes The Scorpion s Tale (Emilie Autumn) 3:55
13. The Devil And His Due (Terrance Zdunich) 0:47
14. Grief (Alternate Version) (Sean Patrick Flanery) 3:15
15. Grace For Sale (Terrance Zdunich) 2:55
16. Off To Hell We Go (Terrance Zdunich) 1:23
17. 666 (Web Teaser Version) (Terrance Zdunich) 1:40
18. The Devil's Carnival (Web Teaser Version) (Terrance Zdunich) 1:25
  Total Album Time: 36:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!