Soundtrack Information

The Dove

The Dove

ABC Records

Release Date: 1974

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: The Dove (Main Title) 3:05
2. Sail The Summer Winds (Barry/Black - vocal by Lyn Paul) 3:09
3. Hitch-Hike To Darwin 2:14
4. Patty And Robin 2:20
5. Here There Be Dragons 2:44
6. Mozambique 2:15
7. SIDE 2: The Motorbike And The Dove 1:24
8. Xing'mombila 2:09
9. Alone On The Wide, Wide Sea 3:52
10. Porpoise Escort 2:30
11. After The Fire 1:46
12. Sail The Summer Winds (vocal by Lyn Paul) 2:21
13. The Dove (End Title) 1:54
  Total Album Time: 31:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Dove - Expanded>

The Dove - Expanded
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 313

Released: March 30, 2015

The Dove>

The Dove
Harkit Entertainment HRKCD 8321

Released: January 28, 2009

The Music of John Barry: The Definitive Collection>

The Music of John Barry: The Definitive Collection
Silva Screen SILCD1445

Released: May 5, 2014