Soundtrack Information

The Film & Television Music of Angela Morley

The Film & Television Music of Angela Morley


Release Date: March 8, 2003

Performed by
John Wilson and His Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Introduction and Waltz - The Slipper & the Rose*
2. Transformation Music & Wedding March
3. Theme - Madame X
4. Theme - When Eight Bells Toll
5. A Tender Mood
6. Theme - The Looking Glass War
7. White Wing - Hotel
8. Snow Ride
9. Blues for Alexis - Dynasty
10. Rotten Row
11. My Autumn Love
12. A Canadian in Mayfair
13. Venturing Forth - Watership Down
14. Through the Woods - Watership Down
15. Kehaar's Theme - Watership Down
16. Final Struggle & Triumph - Watership Down
17. Themes - Captain Nemo & the Underwater City
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Incorporates 'Suddenly It Happens' & 'He Danced With Me' composed by Richard and Robert Sherman.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!