Soundtrack Information

The Fourth Protocol

The Fourth Protocol


Release Date: 1987

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fourth Protocol
2. Gorvoshin / Karpov / Borisov
3. Petrovsky / Preston
4. Berenson
5. Mr. Ross / Telecommunications / The Cast / The Freezer
6. The Disc / Gregorio / Glasgow Docks
7. Uranium I / Uranium II / How About A Drink? / Heathrow
8. Windows
9. Vasilievna
10. Detonator
11. Zero Time
12. Before I Go / Kill Her / I Feel Lucky / Got Him / Shredder
13. Traffic Jam
14. The Attic
15. Explosions / The Congregation
16. Going Home / End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Fourth Protocol - Remastered>

The Fourth Protocol - Remastered
Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
BSX Records BSXCD-8948

Released: May 27, 2014

The Fourth Protocol

The Fourth Protocol
Filmtracks MOMENT-CD 109

Released: 1987

Lalo Schifrin: My Life in Music>

Lalo Schifrin: My Life in Music
Aleph Records, Inc.

Released: November 13, 2012