Soundtrack Information

The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Gold & Platinum Limited Vinyl Edition

The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Gold & Platinum Limited Vinyl Edition

Third Man Records

Release Date: May 10, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Great Gatsby - Gold & Platinum Limited Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: 100$ Bill (Jay Z)
2. Back to Black (Beyoncé & André 3000)
3. Young And Beautiful (Lana Del Rey)
4. Love Is Blindness (Jack White)
5. Crazy In Love (Kid Koala Version, Emeli Sandé & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra)
6. SIDE B: Bang Bang (Will.I.Am)
7. I Like Large Parties (Elizabeth Debicki)
8. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) (Fergie, Q-Tip & Goonrock)
9. Love Is The Drug (Bryan Ferry & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra)
10. Can't Repeat The Past? (Leonardo DiCaprio & Tobey Maguire)
11. Hearts A Mess (Gotye)
Disc 2: The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Gold & Platinum Limited Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Where The Wind Blows (Coco O.)
2. Green Light (Green Light)
3. No Church In The Wild (Jay Z & Kanye West Feat. Frank Ocean & The Dream)
4. Over the Love (Florence & The Machine)
5. Together (The XX)
6. SIDE D: Into the Past (Nero)
7. Kill and Run (Sia)
8. Over the Love (Of You) (Florence & The Machine & SBTRKT
9. Young and Beautiful (DH Orchestral Version) (Lana Del Rey)
10. Gatsby Believed In The Green Light (Tobey Maguire & Craig Armstrong)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Third Man Records is humbled to be a part of such a stellar confluence of literature, art and music in handling the vinyl release of the soundtrack to Baz Luhrmann's The Great Gatsby.

In an effort to present an object that integrates all the inter-connected components of this release, Third Man Records has gone the extra mile with their limited-edition version of the soundtrack in pioneering a never-before released method for vinyl records.

Both LPs in the set are blindingly reflective metallized discs. Disc one is platinum and disc two is gold. These are the first-ever commercially available records made using these precious metals via this process. Not stopping there, the records come housed in a entirely unique laser-cut wooden LP jacket riveted to aluminum spines. All of these elements (gold, platinum, aluminum, wood and brass) showcase the Art Deco-meets-modern style, classic meets cutting edge, which is the essence of The Great Gatsby film and Third Man Records.

Mere words pale in comparison to the actual physical presence of this piece.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!