Soundtrack Information

The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Vinyl Edition

The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Vinyl Edition

Third Man Records

Release Date: June 25, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Limited Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: 100$ Bill (Jay Z)
2. Back to Black (Beyoncé & André 3000)
3. Young And Beautiful (Lana Del Rey)
4. Love Is Blindness (Jack White)
5. Crazy In Love (Kid Koala Version, Emeli Sandé & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra)
6. SIDE B: Bang Bang (Will.I.Am)
7. I Like Large Parties (Elizabeth Debicki)
8. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) (Fergie, Q-Tip & Goonrock)
9. Love Is The Drug (Bryan Ferry & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra)
10. Can't Repeat The Past? (Leonardo DiCaprio & Tobey Maguire)
11. Hearts A Mess (Gotye)
Disc 2: The Great Gatsby - Deluxe Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Where The Wind Blows (Coco O.)
2. Green Light (Green Light)
3. No Church In The Wild (Jay Z & Kanye West Feat. Frank Ocean & The Dream)
4. Over the Love (Florence & The Machine)
5. Together (The XX)
6. SIDE D: Into the Past (Nero)
7. Kill and Run (Sia)
8. Over the Love (Of You) (Florence & The Machine & SBTRKT
9. Young and Beautiful (DH Orchestral Version) (Lana Del Rey)
10. Gatsby Believed In The Green Light (Tobey Maguire & Craig Armstrong)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Third Man is announcing the release of the standard edition double album. The soundtrack will be on 180 gram vinyl and housed in a gold foil stamped gatefold sleeve.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!